Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
145

Are Catholics Saved?

Friday Q&A (03.29.24)
145

Every Friday, I address a frequently asked question about the end times. This year, I'm introducing a new approach to Friday Q&A sessions – I'll be answering your questions in person. I hope you find this video enjoyable, and remember to share your questions in the comments below.

This week, I answer the question, “I was raised Catholic and still attend Catholic Mass. I believe in your preaching as well, and I believe that I am saved. I’m as sinner and work every day to do better with my works. What do you believe? Do you believe Catholics are saved?”

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tipping Point Prophecy Update to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tipping Point Prophecy Update
Tipping Point Prophecy Update
Join Jimmy Evans, Dr. Mark Hitchcock, and other experts as they provide biblical teaching and relevant news analysis through a prophetic lens.