Preview
59

Friday Q&A: Jews & Gentiles

Did God Choose a Favorite?
59

Every Friday, I address a frequently asked question about the end times. This year, I'm introducing a new approach to Friday Q&A sessions – I'll be answering your questions in person. I hope you find this video enjoyable, and remember to share your questions in the comments below.

Today I answer the question, “How do you explain how God has set apart the Jews from the Gentiles, with the Jews being God’s ‘favorite’? My daughter talks negatively about this and I don’t know what to say to her. Why would God choose a favorite?”

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tipping Point Prophecy Update to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tipping Point Prophecy Update
Tipping Point Prophecy Update
Join Jimmy Evans, Dr. Mark Hitchcock, and other experts as they provide biblical teaching and relevant news analysis through a prophetic lens.